Meet the Staff

Mark Nicklas
General Manager
MNicklas@escalantegolf.com

12 years tenure

Kadie Dorobek
Director of Member Services
Kadie@tarponcoveclub.com

4 years tenure

Emily Jurich
Director of Food & Beverage
EJurich@tarponcoveclub.com

4 years tenure

Mike Patterson
Executive Chef
MPatterson@tarponcoveclub.com

4 years tenure

Myke Loomis
Director of Tennis Operations
MLoomis@tarponcoveclub.com

6 years tenure

Phil Landauer
Director of Tennis Operations
PLandauer@tarponcoveclub.com

6 years tenure

Harry Keel
Endless Summer Shuttle Boat Captain
HKeel@tarponcoveclub.com  

11 years tenure  

Cara Corr
Director of Wellness & Fitness
CCorr@spanishwellscountryclub.com

3 years tenure


TARPON COVE YACHT & RACQUET CLUB | 471 Bay Club Drive | Naples FL 34110 | Tel: (239) 592-9808