Skip to Main Content
Skip to Form

Contact Us



Our Staff

Mark Nicklas
General Manager
MNicklas@escalantegolf.com
14 years tenure

Kadie Di Giorgio
Club Manager
Kadie@tarponcoveclub.com
6 years tenure

Amanda McCarty
Director of Membership Sales
AMccarty@tarponcoveclub.com
1 year tenure

Viki Pettit
Executive Chef
VPettit@tarponcoveclub.com
2 years tenure

Myke Loomis-Landauer
Director of Tennis Operations
MLoomis@tarponcoveclub.com
9 years tenure

Rudy Kronauge
Boat Captain
Rkronauge@tarponcoveclub.com
2 years tenure

Phil Landauer
Director of Tennis Operations
PLandauer@tarponcoveclub.com
9 years tenure

Harry Keel
Director of Property Maintenance
HKeel@tarponcoveclub.com
15 years tenure


Information Requests

* Indicates a required field.

Back to Top
Please enable JS