Skip to Main Content
Skip to Form

Contact Us



Our Staff

Mark Nicklas
General Manager
MNicklas@escalantegolf.com
13 years tenure

Kadie Dorobek
Director of Member Services
Kadie@tarponcoveclub.com
5 years tenure

Meaghan Baker
Director of Membership Sales
MBaker@tarponcoveclub.com
1 year tenure

Viki Pettit
Executive Chef
VPettit@tarponcoveclub.com
1 year tenure

Myke Loomis
Director of Tennis Operations
MLoomis@tarponcoveclub.com
8 years tenure

Rudy Kronauge
Boat Captain
Rkronauge@tarponcoveclub.com
1 year tenure

Phil Landauer
Director of Tennis Operations
PLandauer@tarponcoveclub.com
8 years tenure

Harry Keel
Director of Property Maintenance
HKeel@tarponcoveclub.com
13 years tenure


First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Back to Top
Please enable JS